Reviews

Manicure & Pedicure services

Manicure Pedicure Reviews

Ever since N20 Nail Spa started, we have not stopped delighting customers with the best of our nail spa services. Below are genuine reviews by customers who have experienced N20’s manicure and pedicure services.

In N20 nail salons, we offer customers a truly pampering experience. Besides getting a professional manicure/pedicure nail art make over, customers can request for a relaxing foot bath to rejuvenate their tired feet. As a customer in our nail salon, you simply sit and relax in our posh massage couches, sip on soothing teas and enjoy the refreshments.

This is why N20 is more than just a nail salon; we are a Nail Spa salon. We thank customers for leaving us such great reviews about their nail spa experience.

Went for my first session out of two sessions. It’s really good impression, hot towels for hands and legs, massages, and wide range of nail colour, the shop looks nice and clean, even with massage chair and they give drinks and chocolate. First class treatment. Manicurist did try to upsell their gel products and membership packages but not pushy which is good. Hope second session will be as good.

Quek Suling

June 2018

Thank you to Nicole and Nancy and the team at N20 Nail Spa. Will come again next time. Cheers!

Zarinah

June 2018

Good service and manicurists were very professional. But quite persistent when asking you to sign a package even when I keep politely declining. Overall still a good experience.

Geraldine

May 2018

Joanne and Jenny were both very professional. Thanks especially to Joanne for the relaxing massage.

Jenny Lim

May 2018

Great service!! Totally value for money. Not really hard sell but they do strongly suggest that you buy their packages. I added $10 for their salt bath. Thumbs up for their service!

Yen

May 2018

Cindy did gel manicure for me and helped me pick out the perfect colour. She is very nice, patient and sweet too! Left the salon very happy and satisfied.

AL

May 2018

Love the calves and shoulder massage. As a pregnant customer, I am very pleased with the service. They really took care of me and I had a relaxing time there. Thank you N20 Vivo City!

Faith Sia

May 2018

Me and my friend went to the N20 VivoCity salon and the experience is amazing. No hard selling but we volunteered to add on some products. Really recommend to everyone.

Anna Xu

May 2018

Service was good. Though they try to sell their nail packages but they do not hard sell.

Florence Yeo

April 2018

The service is excellent and not much of hard selling. The girls are very friendly and sweet. Will come back again πŸ™‚

Allison

April 2018

Very friendly staff. Ambience good. Not pushy about their promotion. Overall great experience.

Emmeline

April 2018

Linda and her colleague from N20 VivoCity salon provided great service! I enjoyed the massage chair and quick massages on foot and shoulder as part of the fave deal for classic manicure and pedicure. Although they did ask questions along the way if I want to top up, there wasn’t hard selling.

Ashleyn

March 2018

Very good service. Thank you.

Agnes Colond

March 2018

Value for money but really hard selling at the end. Phew…

Nicole Cheong

March 2018

Staffs extremely friendly and very good service. Chairs are massage chairs. So relaxing.

Esther Cheong

March 2018

Nice people with good service. Big Thanks.

Yvonne

March 2018

Gave me a same day appointment. Got a classic Mani-Pedi. The ladies did a great job. Place is clean nice atmosphere. Offered me a package deal at the end but not to pushy at all! Would go back again!

Hirut T. H.

February 2018

Went to N20 Nail Spa at Westgate. Not much hard selling. They even provide massage and foot scrub. Service by Jenny was great!!

Vivian Ng

January 2018

Very good service and manicure pedicure quality very good. Better than others as the manicure seems lasting. But of a sales pitch at the end, to be expected. Looking for a good manicure pedicure service, this would be it.

Julia Soh

January 2018

At Westgate, waited 10 mins even I have appointment. Service is good, scrub, massage seat, hot towel massage. Staff check on customer timely. Impressive and worth going back, even signed up package with them. Please note, GST is excluded when they quote the package.

Joanne

January 2018

Cleaned cuticles, did a good job on the gel manicure. Staff was clear on which ones needed to do a top-up and Ivy recommended a colour I LOVE. Minimal conversation as well and soft sell of packages. Came with a hand and brief shoulder massage. Overall good experience!

Ling

December 2017

It was my best experience!! They have massage chair and serve tea and chocolate. I would definitely go back. They would sell you packages but it’s okay to turn it down. Kudos to them!

Siew Hui

January 2018

I would say that my overall experience with them is great. Helen and Sandy (hope I never forget her name), both of them are nice. Their service is great. Actually purchased manicure package with them too.

Jesslyn

December 2017

I waited for almost 45 minutes despite my appointment supposed to be at 7.30pm. They should manage their appointment customer. There were many customers on that day itself, and we waited for so long. The ambience and cleanliness was great. And of course value-for-money and great experience.

Nur Nabila

December 2017

Great service just that I have to wait for 1 hour even after making reservation. During the wait, tea was not served to me until I asked for it. Understand that there’s a lot of customers and I had to wait for a bit which I didn’t really mind but to wait for an hour it’s just a bit too long, especially if I have a schedule to follow and this makes booking an appointment pointless. Other than this, great service from the staffs!

Wendy Yeo

December 2017

Friendly staff. Great job on my mani pedi. A little hard sell on products but not too bad. I’m happy with my nails. Thanks!

Julie

November 2017

Jill and Wendy took care of me very well, as well as the other staff πŸ™‚

Maria

November 2017

I did the gel mani-pedi at the Westgate N20 nail salon. Jill and Wendy worked on me and were simply marvelous. They did such a great service that I ended up signing on a package of 10 sessions even though I was not intending to.

Kalaivani Gobal

November 2017

Excellent for service and cleanliness. From what I saw, the tools used on customers were taken out of sterile pouch. Recommended!

Jasmin Eulishear

November 2017

I bought the voucher expecting the minimum because of the price. But the staff superseded my expectations. They were friendly & courteous. Loved the massage chair. And also complimentary arm & feet rub. I’ll definitely return. And recommend. They did try to sell a package but was nice when I turned down.

Charlene Tham Joachim

November 2017

Good service and friendly staff. A little pushy on purchasing packages towards the end, but just politely reject them.

Si Min Teo

November 2017

May and Amy are great, though Amy tried to hard sell. Hope my next visit won’t have much hard selling anymore… but overall their service is great… I love their extra massage πŸ™‚ thanks May and Amy… still giving 5 stars β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… for their good service.

Gizelle Gail

October 2017

Both Moon n Helen were very good. I liked the service. I will return again.

Customer

September 2017

Very meticulous works, good service, plenty of colours to choose from. I had to wait for 1 hour on weekend because crowded.

Marina Shi

October 2017

The manicurist and pedicurist there (at N20 Nail Spa) were extremely friendly. We chatted about mobile phones like we were old-time friends. They didn’t show displeasure when I didn’t buy their package even though they tried to sell the package to me.

Swanee Gan

September 2017

Service was excellent. Hot tea, shoulder and arm massage. My nails perfectly done. No hard selling at the end. Thumb’s up.

Sunny

September 2017

The service here is good. The staff are friendly and fairly meticulous.

Jessica Heart

October 2017

Perfect in the level of service, efficiency and ambience. Just dislike the way the Vietnamese manicurists were being pushy in promoting the manicure package.

Eileen

September 2017

Did a gelish manicure at Vivo outlet, the staff named Evone is very nice and friendly! Love the service and will come back! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Felicia Clarissa

September 2017

The staff there are friendly and service is good too. Professional and efficient. My manicurist Helen was very detailed when she did my nails. Really impressed by the manicurist Helen’s friendliness and work ethic.

I did a gel manicure and Wendy was very meticulous about applying my polish away from my cuticles! Very good! Quite clean, and did a good job in manicure.

Excellent service! One of the best nail services I had. It was simply the best service you could have. Very pretty nails and good service.

Service is excellent. It was one of the best nail services I had in a while. They weren’t so pushy for sales, greeted me with a chocolate bar and a hot drink. Massaged shoulder, legs and arms and finished off with a hot blanked. It was simply the best service you could have.

Friendly and efficient staff. Everything is kept very clean. Clean and nice environment with massage chairs. Both Jill and Anni did a great job! Very detailed in what they do. Manicurist always stop half way to do other stuff then back to service me.

$35 for the soak off for both pedi and mani. The service was amazing. I can safely say this is the best nail place I’ve been to so far! They sterilised their equipment used. Have warm towels. Good service.